Tune in to Hardcore Radio

Now Playing: Children Of The Night

Masters of Hardcore presents: INSURRECTION

A hardcore uprising like no other, Masters of Hardcore’s specially-crafted ‘INSURRECTION’ album empowers you with the most rebellious and savage sounds, brought to you by an a-class line-up of undisputed artists.

Containing 16 insubordinate new tunes created especially for the occasion, the ‘Insurrection’ album sparks a musical revolution backed by the likes of Angerfist, Miss K8, Mad Dog, Tha Playah, Deadly Guns, Nosferatu, Re-Style and many more.

This diverse game-changing album includes a range of artist specialties spread over a diverse collection of sounds that all hardcore-heads can find solace in. Be a true master and join the insurrection!

CLICK HERE to download or stream ‘Insurrection’.

1. Angerfist & Miss K8 – Break Of Dawn
3. Tha Playah – Stand Up
4. Evil Activities & Korsakoff – Shadows
5. Deadly Guns – The Fear Inside
6. Nosferatu – Play With The Rhythm
7. Re-Style – We Are Hardcore
8. Broken Minds – Storm In The Quiet
9. D-Fence – Integrity
10. Anime – No Matter
11. Furyan – The Impossible
12. N-Vitral & MC Jeff – The Butcher
13. Never Surrender & Brutaal – Ready To Rage
14. Restrained – Rulebreaker
15. DRS & Madsin – Lockdown
16. Andy The Core & MBK – Crazy Things At Night