Tune in to Hardcore Radio

Now Playing: Bleed Just Like Us

DRS presents: TSR album 9.0

Download or stream DRS presents: TSR album 9.0 😈 https://triple6.lnk.to/TSRalbum9

Triple 6 Records is here with more hardcore from HELL and 7 straight-up bangers that will melt your face. DRS presents the TSR album 9.0, which includes hot new material from Republic, DRS, ChaosCtrl, R3T3P, Unread, YunKe, Sedutchion and Abaddon. All compiled on one sick album, these fire Uptempo tunes will seriously get you fired up and ready to go.


  1. DRS vs Republic – Power 2 Da People
  2. ChaosCtrl – Hellsfire
  3. R3T3P – Go Like
  4. YunKe ft Sedutchion – Sacrifice
  5. Unread – Tell Me What You Know
  6. ChaosCtrl vs Insanity – Hustling
  7. Abaddon – MTFKNG Checks