Tune in to Hardcore Radio

Now Playing: Narcotic Bornout

Rapture Records release their second ‘Ecstatic Essentials’ EP

The time to share the gift of uplifting music is now and we’re proud to share four incredibly enlightening new tracks with you. After the huge success of our first ‘Ecstatic Essentials’ EP, the second instalment to this musical series will refresh your spirit like never before. Featuring known Rapture names Death Punch and Runeforce, this EP also welcomes on Hysta, Advanced Dealer and Undefiant, who will all rock your world with joyful melodies and ecstatic bliss!

1. Death Punch – Ready To Go
2. Runeforce – Delirium
3. Undefiant – Wild Love
4. Hysta & Advanced Dealer – Atlantic